Contact Information and Hours

Contact Info and Hours

School Hours:

8:40am - School Begins
3:30pm - School Ends

Preschool:

8:40 - 11:25am (M-TR)

12:45 - 3:30 (M-TR)

11605 South Bradbury Ranch Drive
Parker, Colorado 80134

Office Hours: 8:00-4:00


Important Phone Numbers:

Main Number: (303) 387-8200

Attendance Line: (303) 387-8202

Weather Line: (303) 387-7669

Fax Number: (303) 387-8201

Transportation: 303-387-0415


Office Staff: 

Principal - Carrie Rotherham - cbrotherham@dcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal - Kim Bennett - ksparkerbennett@dcsdk12.org

PLS
- Angela Tucker - aktucker2@dcsdk12.org

Admin. Assistant
- Kathy Klancic - kjklancic@dcsdk12.org

Registrar
- Lori Strelow - lstrelow@dcsdk12.org

Health Room/Clerical
- Charise Mosher - crmosher@dcsdk12.org

Volunteer Coordinator
- Stacey Perlet - sperlet@dcsdk12.org



Directions:

Traveling on Parker Road, turn west on Main Street. Continue through Jordan Road, and make a left on Bradbury Ranch Drive. Drive through the four-way stop. The school is on the right just after Auburn Hills Drive. Click the map to get directions from your location.

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.